top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureradioleggy

Membership/Sponsorship

Hello again folks!


A few months back I wrote a couple of blog posts about how you can support the content I create, including Helen's Mixtape..... and I just wanted t update that a little bit.

Everything I said in those posts still stands. Here they are to help jog your memory:



People tell me all the time how much they enjoy Helen's Mixtape or my live streams, and will even say... how can I buy you a coffee?

Well.... all of the ways previously mentioned.

You can buy me a one off coffee by sending me money directly on paypal.me/leggylady01


You can also sponsor me monthly (or annually) as previously explained in the posts I've linked to. If you sponsor me via buymeacoffee.com/leggylady01 and click on "membership" then "join" you will receive the perks listed. You can also sponsor me via happs.tv/@leggylady01 and then clicking on the "sponsor Helen" button. You can sponsor on happs for any amount per month and stop at any time. If you sponsor for $10 a month or more on Happs, you will receive the same perks as listed on the buy me a coffee membership page, plus the first 10 people will receive a signed Edinburgh Fringe poster from my 2017 fringe show "Up Periscope".


Of course there is no obligation to sponsor me or to even buy me a coffee. My content is free (except for the exclusive content available to sponsors) and I hope you continue to enjoy listening and discovering new music. This post was just for the people who want to support but were unsure how to!


Enjoy the rest of your weekend, catch you on the flip side! Hx





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page