top of page
Search
Writer's pictureradioleggy

New Merch

I've been busy busy busy in the run up the this year's Edinburgh Fringe. I've designed some new merch specifically for Jukebox Jury Live at the Fringe. Some of this will be physically available in Edinburgh, through August. I'm intending on having a system where people can buy in advance on the site and then collect the following day after the show (or have it posted to them, of course).

Some of the Merch is print on demand, and so can be ordered directly from Teespring to your door. It's difficult to have all of these things in one place, unfortunately at the moment they are on two different sites. I'm hoping to amalgamate them together soon.


In the meantime, do feel free to have a wee nosey. Some photos are coming soon (these are the products I have ordered but dont have in my physical possession yet. They will be available by the time #EdFringe starts!



You can visit MERCH STORE here

More (print on demand) Merch is available HERE





If you have a paid subscription to me on any platform, whether that be Twitch, TikTok, Buy Me A Coffee, Mixcloud, or 365 Sounds (or any other I may have missed) then let me know and I'll send you a discount code for 10% off!



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page