top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureradioleggy

Welcome to my new website!

Well hellooooooo! This is the bit of the website that I will say that I'll update often, but in reality I will forget to update.... because I'm pretty rubbish at remembering to do so!


Anyway, welcome to my new website....... it's not quite finished yet, but I accidently hit the "publish" button instead of the "return to editor" button... and well, now it's "live"!


I still have my separate photography website (which is down until I sort the hosting for it)... this isn't a replacement for that, this is more just trying to pull everything together in one place since I seem to be involved in so many "projects" at once, kind of thing. I'm pretty sure I haven't even covered everything and suddenly it will dawn on me that I've only built half a website. Oh well..... if you can think of anything I've missed, then do feel free to let me know!


As I say, there are still sections needing updated, more radio audio clips to be added etc. If any of you have any old screen recordings of Periscope/Live Streaming "best bits", do get in touch...... I'm trying to compile a little best bit show reel.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page