top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureradioleggy

Helen's Mixtape now coming to you from 365 Radio!

Hello peeps,

I know I'm rubbish at remembering to update this part of the site. I'm sure there are lots of things that have happened recently that I've neglected to keep you up to date with (that's why it's a good idea to follow me on the social networks, Radioleggy). Last time I think I told you all about the Happs streaming platform and that it has become my new live streaming home.

Now I suppose I should tell you that I will no longer be working with Edinburgh based Vault Radio, but will instead be able to be heard on 365 Radio, Thursday nights 11pm-1am (uk time). You can listen at 365Radio.co or catchup later on Mixcloud (as usual).

I have to say, I love the artwork that they produced for my show!

Apart from working really hard on Mixtape, to make it enjoyable and successful (thankyou to everyone who listens... thanks to you it is consistently top 40 in the Mixcloud Global Electro chart), I am currently working on a new project which features a co-host. More details on that later.

I am also a bit behind with editing episodes of the Knob Static podcast... but I promise there are more episodes to come soon! Thanks for your patience.


Keep it synth-tastic! Hx

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page