top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureradioleggy

Fast approaching 40!!

Hello folks!

I know.... two blog updates in one day! Amazing eh?


Well some of you may or may not know that I will be 40 years old in a couple of weeks. As we all know, things are weird with the pandemic situation and whilst a couple of years ago there was big talk of doing something special to celebrate it.... chances are, we're all still going to be keeping ourselves to ourselves.

I am putting together a 1981 special for my little radio show ("Helen's Mixtape") that week, celebrating my favourite 40 year old songs.


Also some online friends of mine nagged me to make an amazon wishlist, so that they can send me something to open on the day. So it looks like I will probably be live streaming at some point that day on Happs (Happs.tv/@leggylady01) in order to open those gifts they have kindly sent. I will post details of that when I know for sure, time etc.

Maybe I'll see some of you there? Bring your own cake 😉🎉🎂



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page