top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureradioleggy

Disaster averted!

Some of you may have noticed that last week Vault Radio repeated the previous week's mixtape. This was due to the fact that my computer decided to have a bit of a catastrophic melt down and I was simply unable to record a show.

I'm pleased to report that I have subsequently sourced a new desktop PC and have even invested in some PreSonus audio monitors (which I absolutely love!)

Thanks for being patient with me, it really couldn't be avoided.... and thanks to the lads at Vault Radio for always being so understanding.

Things are now back on track and there should (hopefully) be a new Helen's Mixtape this week (which I haven't recorded yet! lol)


My little workspace is taking shape......



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page